My one and only thrill

melody-gardot-my-one-and-only-thrillMy one and only thrill

Released April 7, 2009

  1. Baby I’m A Fool
  2. If The Stars Were Mine
  3. Who Will Comfort Me
  4. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
  5. Lover Undercover
  6. Our Love Is Easy
  7. Les Etoiles
  8. My One And Only Thrill
  9. Deep Within The Corners Of My Mind
  10. Over The Rainbow
  11. If The Stars Were Mine (Orchestral Version)